2019 rugby world cup

Bok Fever!

Click here to see who's getting in on the action!

Find out how to win your company free stock and how to enter your team phots into a free draw

  • POOL A

    IRELAND
    SCOTLAND
    JAPAN
    RUSSIA
    SAMOA

  • POOL B

    NEW ZEALAND
    SOUTH AFRICA
    ITALY
    NAMIBIA
    CANADA

  • POOL C

    ENGLAND
    FRANCE
    ARGENTINA
    USA
    TONGA

  • POOL D

    AUSTRALIA
    WALES
    GEORGIA
    FIJI
    URUGUAY

Local SA Times

When

Who

 
21 SeptemberSouth Africa (13) v New Zealand (23)
28 SeptemberSouth Africa (57) v Namibia (3)
Friday 4 October 11:45South Africa (49) v Italy (3)

Tuesday 8 October

South Africa (66) v Canada (7)
Wednesday 9 October

06:45

Argentina v USA

09:15

Scotland v Russia

11:45

Wales v Fiji

Friday 11 October

12:15

Australia v Georgia

Saturday 12 October

06:45

New Zealand v Italy

10:15

England v France

12:45

Ireland v Samoa

Sunday 13 October

05:15

Namibia v Canada

07:45

USA v Tonga

10:15

Wales v Uruguay

12:45

Japan v Scotland

Saturday 19 October

09:15

Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D

12:15

Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A

Sunday 20 October

09:15

Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C

12:15

Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B

 

Saturday 26 October 10:00

Winner Quarter Final 1 v Winner Quarter Final 2

Sunday 27 October 11:00

Winner Quarter Final 3 v Winner Quarter Final 4

Friday 1 November 11:00

Loser Semi Final 1 v Loser Semi Final 2

Saturday 2 November 11:00

Winner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2

© 2016 S & D Components. All Rights Reserved.